• Attendance Message Line: (650) 312-7534 x3 - Report absences
  • Phone: (650) 312-7544
Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Highlands Elementary School

2320 Newport Street | San Mateo, CA 94402 | (650) 312-7544 | Fax (650) 312-7635

Lana Fenech– Principal   lfenech@smfcsd.net

Mary Kay Tsamasfyros - Administrative Assistant mtsamasfyros@smfcsd.net

Christine Zamora - School Office Assistant  czamora@smfcsd.net

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

PHONE

Erin Murray

TK

emurray@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-3127

Judy Davis

Kindergarten

jadavis@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2737

Jennifer Gorman

Kindergarten

jgorman@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-7395

Joan Radsliff

Kindergarten

jradsliff@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2736

Bernadette Christensen

First

bchristensen@smfcsd.net

(650) 350-3036

Courtney Krueger

First

ckrueger@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2746

Christie Leonardini

First

cpuiello@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2742

Stacey Mahon

First

smahon@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2735

Teresa Rajaratnam

First

trajaratnam@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-7331

Janet Garrett

Second

jgarrett@smfcsd.net
(650) 350-3035

Kim Lorton

Second

klorton@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2738

Natalie Smith

Second

nsmith@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2745

Tami Wong

Second

twong@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2749

Terry Fayer/Erin Keating

Third

tfayer@smfcsd.net

akeating@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2750

Cara Gervang

Third

cgervang@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2964

Lisa Hamor

Third

lhamor@smfcsd.net
(650) 655-3372

Ourania Vlahos

Third ovlahos@smfcsd.net
(650) 312-4409

John Perry

Fourth jperry@smfcsd.net
(650) 312-7676

Jennifer Phipps

Fourth

jphipps@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-3167

Yvonne Schilling

Fourth

yschilling@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2733

Sarah Bittle

Fifth

sbittle@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-3146
Marje Learned Matsuda

Fifth

mlmatsuda@smfcsd.net

(650) 350-3013

Stephanie McClymond

Fifth

smmclymond@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2739

Christopher Kennedy

PE/PMT

ckennedy@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2748

Joanne Tran

RSP

jtran@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-4122

Cari Nicholson

Speech Language

cnicholson@smfcsd.net
(650) 312-7780

Missy Keadle

Reading Intervention

mkeadle@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2741

Nichelle Garcia

Library

ngarcia@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-6820

Sijen Olthof

Computer Lab

solthof@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2730

John-Michael Gomez

Psychologist

jgomez@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-7304