Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Highlands Elementary School

2320 Newport Street | San Mateo, CA 94402 | (650) 312-7544 | Fax (650) 312-7635

Lana Fenech– Principal   lfenech@smfcsd.net

Eva Zermeño - Administrative Assistant ezermeno@smfcsd.net

Christine Zamora - School Office Assistant czamora@smfcsd.net

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Erin Murray

TK

emurray@smfcsd.net

Courtney Krueger

Kindergarten

ckrueger@smfcsd.net

Joan Radsliff

Kindergarten

jradsliff@smfcsd.net

Judy Davis

Kindergarten

jadavis@smfcsd.net

Nicolette Zamora

Kindergarten

nzamora@smfcsd.net

Bernadette Christensen

First

bchristensen@smfcsd.net

Christie Leonardini/

Sheli Fernandez

First

cpuiello@smfcsd.net/

sfernandez@smfcsd.net

Stephanie McClymond

First

smcclymond@smfcsd.net

Janet Garrett

Second

jgarrett@smfcsd.net

Kim Lorton/

Charlene Harames

Second

klorton@smfcsd.net

charames@smfcsd.net

Natalie Smith

Second

nsmith@smfcsd.net

Terry Fayer/

Erin Keating

Third

tfayer@smfcsd.net

akeating@smfcsd.net

Cara Gervang

Third

cgervang@smfcsd.net

Lisa Hamor

Third

lhamor@smfcsd.net

Stephanie Moran

Third

smoran@smfcsd.net

John Perry

Fourth jperry@smfcsd.net

Jennifer Phipps

Fourth

jphipps@smfcsd.net

Yvonne Schilling

Fourth

yschilling@smfcsd.net

Marje Learned Matsuda

Fifth

mlmatsuda@smfcsd.net

Ourania Vlahos

Fifth ovlahos@smfcsd.net

Teresa Rajaratnam

Fifth

trajaratnam@smfcsd.net

Christopher Kennedy

PE/PMT

Dept. Head

ckennedy@smfcsd.net

Meliame Halaufia

PE/PMT

mhalaufia@smfcsd.net

Mike Murphy

PE/PMT

mmurphy@smfcsd.net

Silvia Llorente

RSP Educator

sllorente@smfcsd.net

Lana Saner

RSP - Para

lsaner@smfcsd.net

Jennifer Gorman

Reading Intervention Teacher

jgorman@smfcsd.net

Missy Keadle

Reading Intervention Teacher

mkeadle@smfcsd.net

Kristie Bales

Reading Intervention Aide

kbales@smfcsd.net

Sherri Aylsworth

Reading Intervention Aide

saylsworth@smfcsd.net

TBD

Speech & Language

Pathologist

 

Colleen Chan

School Psychologist

cchan@smfcsd.net

Nichelle Garcia

Library

ngarcia@smfcsd.net

Sijen Olthof

Computer Lab

solthof@smfcsd.net

Mirella Torres

Art Therapist Intern

mtorres@smfcsd.net

Rebecca Russell

Annex Lead

rrussell@smfcsd.net

Nirmal Sewak

Annex

nsewak@smfcsd.net

Nell Marianas

Annex

 

Teena Topoian

SM County    SDC Educator

ttopoian@smcoe.org

Rhonda Leung

SM County    SDC Educator

 

Suzanne Acaso

SM County SDC Educator

 

Eden Bacay

 

SM County SDC Educator

 

Lee McKusick

 

SM County SDC Educator

 
 Nessi Santa Maria SM County SDC Educator