Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Highlands Elementary School

2320 Newport Street | San Mateo, CA 94402 | (650) 312-7544 | Fax (650) 312-7635

Lana Fenech– Principal   lfenech@smfcsd.net

Mary Kay Tsamasfyros - Administrative Assistant mtsamasfyros@smfcsd.net

Christine Zamora - School Office Assistant czamora@smfcsd.net

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Erin Murray

TK

emurray@smfcsd.net

Courtney Krueger

Kindergarten

ckrueger@smfcsd.net

Joan Radsliff

Kindergarten

jradsliff@smfcsd.net

Judy Davis

Kindergarten

jadavis@smfcsd.net

Bernadette Christensen/

Daniel Bird

First

bchristensen@smfcsd.net/

dbird@smfcsd.net

Christie Leonardini/

Sheli Fernandez

First

cpuiello@smfcsd.net/

sfernandez@smfcsd.net

Teresa Rajaratnam

First

trajaratnam@smfcsd.net

Janet Garrett

Second

jgarrett@smfcsd.net

Kim Lorton/

Charlene Harames

Second

klorton@smfcsd.net

charames@smfcsd.net

Natalie Smith

Second

nsmith@smfcsd.net

Tami Wong

Second

twong@smfcsd.net

Terry Fayer/

Erin Keating

Third

tfayer@smfcsd.net

akeating@smfcsd.net

Cara Gervang

Third

cgervang@smfcsd.net

Ourania Vlahos

Third ovlahos@smfcsd.net

Lisa Hamor

Third/Fourth

lhamor@smfcsd.net

John Perry

Fourth jperry@smfcsd.net

Jennifer Phipps

Fourth

jphipps@smfcsd.net

Yvonne Schilling

Fourth

yschilling@smfcsd.net

Marje Learned Matsuda

Fifth

mlmatsuda@smfcsd.net

Stephanie McClymond

Fifth

smmclymond@smfcsd.net

Stephanie Moran

Fifth

smoran@smfcsd.net

Christopher Kennedy

PE/PMT

Dept. Head

ckennedy@smfcsd.net

Meliame Halaufia

PE/PMT

mhalaufia@smfcsd.net

Mike Murphy

PE/PMT

mmurphy@smfcsd.net

Joanne Tran

RSP Educator

jtran@smfcsd.net

Kaye Saxberg

RSP - Para

ksaxberg@smfcsd.net

Carla Murphy

RSP - Para

cmurphy@smfcsd.net

Jennifer Gorman

Reading Intervention Teacher

jgorman@smfcsd.net

Kristie Bales

Reading Intervention Aide

kbales@smfcsd.net

Sherri Aylsworth

Reading Intervention Aide

saylsworth@smfcsd.net

Cari Nicholson

Speech & Language

Pathologist

cnicholson@smfcsd.net

Colleen Chan

School Psychologist

cchan@smfcsd.net

Nichelle Garcia

Library

ngarcia@smfcsd.net

Sijen Olthof

Computer Lab

solthof@smfcsd.net

Mandi Capuano

Art Therapist Intern

mcapuano@smfcsd.net

Rebecca Russell

Annex Lead

rrussell@smfcsd.net

Nirmal Sewak

Annex

nsewak@smfcsd.net

Jacqueline Parrish

Annex

jparrish@smfcsd.net

Teena Topoian

SM County    SDC Educator

ttopoian@smcoe.org

Rhonda Leving

SM County    SDC Educator

 

Lynn Abrildo

SM County SDC Educator

 

Milli Afmairano

 

SM County SDC Educator

 

Sedalia Williams

 

SM County SDC Educator

 
 Nessi Santa Maria  SM County SDC Educator