Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Highlands Elementary School

2320 Newport Street | San Mateo, CA 94402 | (650) 312-7544 | Fax (650) 312-7635

Carrie Betti – Principal   cbetti@smfcsd.net

Anthony Barnhill - Administrative Assistant abarnhill@smfcsd.net

Christine Zamora - School Office Assistant czamora@smfcsd.net

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Erin Murray

TK

emurray@smfcsd.net

Courtney Krueger

Kindergarten

ckrueger@smfcsd.net

Joan Radsliff

Kindergarten

jradsliff@smfcsd.net

Judy Davis

Kindergarten

jadavis@smfcsd.net

Nicolette Zamora

First

nzamora@smfcsd.net

Bernadette Christensen

First

bchristensen@smfcsd.net

Christie Leonardini/

Laura Laguna

First

cpuiello@smfcsd.net/

llaguna@smfcsd.net

Stephanie McClymond

First

smcclymond@smfcsd.net

Janet Garrett

Second

jgarrett@smfcsd.net

Kim Lorton

Second

klorton@smfcsd.net

Natalie Smith

Second

nsmith@smfcsd.net

Terry Fayer/

Erin Keating

Third

tfayer@smfcsd.net

akeating@smfcsd.net

Cara Gervang

Third

cgervang@smfcsd.net

Stephanie Moran/

Sheli Fernandez

Third

smoran@smfcsd.net/

sfernandez@smfcsd.net

Lisa Hamor

Fourth

lhamor@smfcsd.net

John Perry

Fourth jperry@smfcsd.net

Amanda Estepa

Fourth

aestepa@smfcsd.net

Marje Learned Matsuda

Fifth

mlmatsuda@smfcsd.net

Jackie Parrish

Fifth

jparrish@smfcsd.net

Ashley Parker

Fifth

aparker@smfcsd.net

Christopher Kennedy

PE/PMT

Dept. Head

ckennedy@smfcsd.net

Meliame Halaufia

PE/PMT

mhalaufia@smfcsd.net

Mike Murphy

PE/PMT

mmurphy@smfcsd.net

Silvia Llorente

RSP Educator

sllorente@smfcsd.net

Lana Saner

RSP - Para

lsaner@smfcsd.net

Gisele Castroviejo

RSP - Para

gferraricastroviejo@smfcsd.net

Jennifer Gorman

Reading Intervention Teacher

jgorman@smfcsd.net

Kristie Bales

Library

kbales@smfcsd.net

Sherri Aylsworth

Reading Intervention Aide

saylsworth@smfcsd.net

Daisy Guardado

School Psychologist

 

Sijen Olthof

Computer Lab

solthof@smfcsd.net

Mirella Torres

Art Therapist Intern

mtorres@smfcsd.net

Rebecca Russell

Annex Lead

rrussell@smfcsd.net

Nirmal Sewak

Annex

nsewak@smfcsd.net

Nell Marianas

Annex

 

Teena Topoian

SM County    SDC Educator

ttopoian@smcoe.org

Rhonda Leung

SM County    SDC Educator

 

Suzanne Acaso

SM County SDC Educator

 

Eden Bacay

 

SM County SDC Educator

 

Lee McKusick

 

SM County SDC Educator

 
 Nessi Santa Maria SM County SDC Educator