• Attendance Message Line: (650) 312-7534 x3 - Report absences
  • Phone: (650) 312-7544
Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Highlands Elementary School

2320 Newport Street | San Mateo, CA 94402 | (650) 312-7544 | Fax (650) 312-7641

Dana McDonald– Principal   dmcdonald@smfcsd.net

Mary Kay Tsamasfyros - Administrative Assistant mtsamasfyros@smfcsd.net

Christine Zamora - School Office Assistant  czamora@smfcsd.net

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

PHONE

Erin Murray

TK

emurray@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-3127

Judy Davis

Kindergarten

jadavis@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2737

Jennifer Gorman

Kindergarten

jgorman@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-7395

Courtney Krueger

Kindergarten

ckrueger@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2746

Joan Radsliff

Kindergarten

jradsliff@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2736

Teresa Rajaratnam

First

trajaratnam@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-7331

Bernadette Christensen

First

bchristensen@smfcsd.net

(650) 350-3036

Jean Condon

First

jcondon@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2735

Christie Leonardini

First

cpuiello@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2742

Yvonne Schilling

First/Second

yschilling@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2733
Janet Garrett

Second

jgarrett@smfcsd.net
(650) 350-3035
Erica Hironimus

Second

ehironimus@smfcsd.net
(650) 638-3130

Kim Lorton

Second

klorton@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2738

Natalie Smith

Second

nsmith@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2745

Tami Wong

Second

twong@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2749

Cara Gervang

Third

cgervang@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2964

Terry Fayer/Erin Keating

Third

tfayer@smfcsd.net

akeating@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2750
Lisa Hamor

Third

lhamor@smfcsd.net
(650) 655-3372
Christopher Kennedy

Fourth

ckennedy@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2748
Jennifer Phipps

Third

jphipps@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-3167
John Perry
Fourth jperry@smfcsd.net
(650) 312-7676
Ourania Vlahos
Fourth ovlahos@smfcsd.net
(650) 312-4409

Tisha Whiteley

Fourth

lwhiteley@smfcsd.net

(650) 655-3037

Sarah Bittle

Fifth

sbittle@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-3146

Aeron Noe

Fifth

anoe@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2739
Marje Learned Matsuda

Fifth

mlmatsuda@smfcsd.net

(650) 350-3013

Joanne Tran

RSP

jtran@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-4122

Cari Nicholson

Speech Language

cnicholson@smfcsd.net
(650) 312-7780

Missy Keadle

Reading Intervention

mkeadle@smfcsd.net

(650) 638-2741

Nichelle Garcia

Library

ngarcia@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-6820

John-Michael Gomez

Psychologist

jgomez@smfcsd.net

(650) 312-7304