Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Highlands Elementary School

2320 Newport Street | San Mateo, CA 94402 | (650) 312-7544 | Fax (650) 312-7635

Carrie Betti – Principal   cbetti@smfc.k12.ca.us

Anthony Barnhill - Administrative Assistant abarnhill@smfc.k12.ca.us

Christine Zamora - School Office Assistant czamora@smfc.k12.ca.us

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Erin Murray

TK

emurray@smfc.k12.ca.us

Courtney Krueger

Kindergarten

ckrueger@smfc.k12.ca.us

Joan Radsliff

Kindergarten

jradsliff@smfc.k12.ca.us

Judy Davis

Kindergarten

jadavis@smfc.k12.ca.us

Nicolette Zamora

First

nzamora@smfc.k12.ca.us

Bernadette Christensen

First

bchristensen@smfc.k12.ca.us

Christie Leonardini/

Laura Laguna

First

cpuiello@smfc.k12.ca.us/

llaguna@smfc.k12.ca.us

Stephanie McClymond

First

smcclymond@smfc.k12.ca.us

Janet Garrett

Second

jgarrett@smfc.k12.ca.us

Kim Lorton

Second

klorton@smfc.k12.ca.us

Natalie Smith

Second

nsmith@smfc.k12.ca.us

Terry Fayer/

Erin Keating

Third

tfayer@smfc.k12.ca.us

akeating@smfc.k12.ca.us

Cara Gervang

Third

cgervang@smfc.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Moran/

Sheli Fernandez

Third

smoran@smfc.k12.ca.us/

sfernandez@smfc.k12.ca.us

Lisa Hamor

Fourth

lhamor@smfc.k12.ca.us

John Perry

Fourth jperry@smfc.k12.ca.us

Amanda Estepa

Fourth

aestepa@smfc.k12.ca.us

Marje Learned Matsuda

Fifth

mlmatsuda@smfc.k12.ca.us

Jackie Parrish

Fifth

jparrish@smfc.k12.ca.us

Ashley Parker

Fifth

alparker@smfc.k12.ca.us

Christopher Kennedy

PE/PMT

Dept. Head

ckennedy@smfc.k12.ca.us

Meliame Halaufia

PE/PMT

mhalaufia@smfc.k12.ca.us

Pranali Kalley

Speech Therapist

pkalley@smfc.k12.ca.us

Silvia Llorente

RSP Educator

sllorente@smfc.k12.ca.us

Lana Saner

RSP - Para

lsaner@smfc.k12.ca.us

Gisele Castroviejo

RSP - Para

gferraricastroviejo@smfc.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Gorman

Reading Intervention Teacher

jgorman@smfc.k12.ca.us

Kristie Bales

Library

kbales@smfc.k12.ca.us

Sherri Aylsworth

Reading Intervention Aide

saylsworth@smfc.k12.ca.us

Daisy Guardado

School Psychologist

 

Sijen Olthof

Computer Lab

solthof@smfc.k12.ca.us

Mirella Torres

Art Therapist Intern

mtorres@smfc.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Russell

Annex Lead

rrussell@smfc.k12.ca.us

Nirmal Sewak

Annex

nsewak@smfc.k12.ca.us

Nell Marianas

Annex

 

Teena Topoian

SM County    SDC Educator

ttopoian@smcoe.org

Rhonda Leung

SM County    SDC Educator

 

Suzanne Acaso

SM County SDC Educator

 

Eden Bacay

 

SM County SDC Educator

 

Lee McKusick

 

SM County SDC Educator

 
 Nessi Santa Maria SM County SDC Educator